Headteacher Inspection Training
Applying the Common Inspection Framework in Your Monitoring (3 Day Training)
Blackburn
Stanley House Hotel & Spa

Headteacher Inspection Training


Tim Nelson

21/01/2020
04/02/2020
19/03/2020
Online: £570.00
Tel: £580.00
Sunderland
Grand Hotel

Headteacher Inspection Training


Tim Nelson

22/01/2020
11/02/2020
03/03/2020
Online: £570.00
Tel: £580.00
Derby
Hallmark Hotel Derby Midland

Headteacher Inspection Training


Tim Nelson

29/01/2020
06/02/2020
27/03/2020
Online: £570.00
Tel: £580.00
Doncaster
Holiday Inn Doncaster

Headteacher Inspection Training


Tim Nelson

01/05/2020
20/05/2020
25/06/2020
Online: £570.00
Tel: £580.00
London
DoubleTree by Hilton - Docklands

Headteacher Inspection Training


Tim Nelson

05/05/2020
18/06/2020
03/07/2020
Online: £630.00
Tel: £640.00
Wigan
Wood Fold Primary School

Headteacher Inspection Training


Tim Nelson

19/05/2020
11/06/2020
01/07/2020
Online: £480.00
Tel: £480.00
+ Reviews
Untitled

"Clear and informed training. Well delivered. Take away resources are brilliant."

Blue Coat Education

 

"Such an interesting and well-informed course. Throughout the Headteacher Inspection Training Course you gave the opportunity for both developing our knowledge and giving time for reflection, a combination which rarely seems to take place these days. You have inspired me to do a much better job with some of my paperwork but more so to improve our practice in both schools."

William Hildyard Church of England Primary

 

"Strategies to implement within classrooms, how to write a concise SEF and questions to raise with SLT."

Thorne King Edward Primary School

 

"Tim is a fantastic speaker. He is knowledgeable, relevant and witty. Well worth attending."

Rooks Nest Primary School

 

"Very clear and informative, lots of advice and guidance given. Presenter Tim was engaging and really helpful."

Lincoln Gardens Primary

 

"Clear, concise, humorous delivery."

Berkeley Primary

 

"Lots of useful insight and tips for preparing for an inspection. Tim was very knowledgeable and funny. I liked is delivery style."

Lincoln Gardens 1st School

 

"Clarity of resource file. Presenter is very knowledgeable and experienced. Good anecdotal supporting material."

Oasis Academy Henderson Avenue

 

"It was so useful! Every aspect relates to our practice."

Oak Tree Primary School

 

"Really enjoyed the whole 3 days. Thought provoking – Led to lots of action in school. Real life descriptions very useful. As always – Focus course was brilliant. Thankyou!"

Wensley Fold CE Primary

 

"Great course!! Very insightful and filled with practical tips."

Dormers Wells Infant School

 

"Very informative and relevant to my current position in Ofsted schedule. Thank you so much."

Crowlands Primary School

 

"Found the information helpful and accessible. Have used much of it already in school."

Miers Court Primary School

 

"Excellent course and very useful. Great presenter of great materials."

Clockhouse Primary School